Master Committee

The current master coordinator is Enrique Arrondo Esteban (, to whom the students should address in first term in case of any problem The rest of the Master Committee is formed by:

José Manuel Gamboa Muteberria (Algebra)

Francisco L. Hernández Rodríguez (Mathematical Analysis)

Aníbal Rodríguez Bernal (Applied Mathematics)

Jesús M. Ruiz Sancho (Geometry and Topology)